EVENT DETAILS

Sunday Virtual Worship
May 9, 2021, 12:00 pm
CHRIST THE ROCK LUTHERAN CHURCH is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Website: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87034403402

Map / Directions:
Time: 12noon PDT / 2:00pm CDT / 3:00pm EDT

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87034403402

Meeting ID: 870 3440 3402


Listen by phone with one tap mobile:
+13462487799,,87034403402#

Or dial manually: +1 346 248 7799
Meeting ID: 870 3440 3402
return